Leeton Show Society

For enquiries or more information about an event please fill your information below to contact us.

    The Executive Committee Members for 2022

    President– Mr Bill Aliendi
    Email: billaliendi@hotmail.com
    Phone: 0487168741

    Secretary– Mrs Janne Skewes
    Email: secretary@leetonshow.com
    Phone: 0411893272

    Treasurer– Jemma Leeson

    Email: treasurer@leetonshow.com

    Vice President:  Liz Munn

    Group 9 Delegate(s)– Janne Skewes, Bill Aliendi

    Publicity Officer– Janne Skewes 

    Young Woman Showgirl Co-ordinators: – Jemma Leeson, Liz Munn, Jenny Lashbrook, Anne Lepper

    Public Officer- ​ Janne Skewes

    Youth Committee – Elizabeth Munn and Jemma Leeson

    Committee Members:
    John Murray, Coila Murray, George Stevens, Bernie Walsh, Alanna Rolfe, Chris Senti, Graham Russell, Dionee Russell, Joelle Tiffen, Sandra WIlliam, Helen Symes, Kathy Meagher, Jamie Colwill; Jane Colwill; Boston Edwards




    Held every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7pm in the Secretary’s office, Agricutural Hall at the Show ground.  New members are always welcome to come along!


    Show Ground, 66 Acacia Avenue, Leeton NSW, 2705


    • Chief Steward: Helen Symes
    • Handicrafts:  Helen Symes
    • Art:  Sandra Williams & Boston Edwards
    • Cake Decorating: Sandra Williams
    • Flowers: Kathy Meagher
    • Farm Produce: Chris Senti
    • Cooking:  Alanna Rolfe
    • Jams: Jane Colwill
    • Poultry:  Jamie Colwill
    • Prime Lamb:  George Stevens
    • Pet Show: Leeton Veterinary Hospital
    • Photography: Graham Russell
    • Ring Events: 
    • Farmers Challenge:  
    • Youth Events: ~ Rural Achiever,  Elizabeth Munn and Jemma Leeson
    • Fleece:  John & Coila Murray
    • ​Literary: Marija Orel
    • Home Brew & Cured Meats: Jenny Lashbrook, Anne Lepper & Boston Edwards
    • Dog High Jump: Liz Munn

    Previous Showgirls

    • 2021: Shelby Tiffin
    • 2020: No competition (due to COVID-19)
    • 2019: Jemma Leeson
    • 2018: Makalia Ciccia
    • 2017: Elizabeth Munn
    • 2016: Stephanie Cirillo
    • 2015: Stepanie Gale
    • 2014: Kasey Henman
    • 2013: Louise Walsh
    • 2012: Emily Green
    • 2011: Stephanie Todd
    • 2010: Jess Buhorn